WINTER SALES EXTENSION UNTIL MARCH 2ND!
For Gamers Room, respect for your privacy is essential. When you use our services, you entrust us with your personal data. We are committed to taking care of it. This policy is designed to help you understand how we collect and process your personal data and what your rights are.

1. WHO IS RESPONSIBLE FOR THE PROCESSING OF YOUR DATA ?

Gamers Room, registered under number 821 620 903 RCS Paris, and whose registered office is located at 60 rue de la Boétie, 75008 Paris (France), is responsible for the processing of your data.

2. MINIMUM AGE

We are very concerned about the safety of children and the protection of their privacy. We not knowingly collect or use personal data from minors under the age of 15, withoutthe consent of the child and the holder of parental responsibility. Therefore, you declare that you are at least 15 years of age when you provide us with your personal data in connection with our services. If you are not at least 15 years old, you must ask for your parent's consent, or legal tutor to provide us with your personal data. In this case, please contact us at the contact details indicated in Article 7 below.

3. HOW DO WE COLLECT YOUR DATA ?

We collect your data in a few ways, including :
  • When you contact us,
  • When you use our services, including when you browse our website, or book coaching sessions,
  • In the context of surveys (satisfaction surveys, polls, etc.),
  • More generally, every time you interact with us, including on social networks.
In any case, we will only ask you for the information we really need. You are free to give it to us or not, but if you refuse, we will not be able to provide you with the services requested or process your requests.
We also collect data automatically through the use of cookies. For more information, please read our Cookie policy.

4. WHY DO WE COLLECT YOUR DATA AND HOW LONG DO WE KEEP IT ?

We process your data for defined purposes on the basis of a legal "justification" (or legal basis), and for a limited time.
As a general rule, we keep your data for as long as is strictly necessary for the management of the business relationship with you. However, your data may be retained for longer periods, for example in order to establish proof of a right, under a legal obligation or for marketing purposes. In any case, your data will not be kept beyond what is strictly necessary for the purposes for which it is processed. When your data is no longer required, we will ensure that it's deleted or made anonymous.
The table below details the purposes and legal basis of our treatments, as well as the applicable storage periods.
PurposesLegal basisShelf life
1. Contract management
Account creation, reservation of coaching sessions, assistance, etc.This processing is necessary for the execution of the contract concluded between you and Gamers Room.Duration of the contractual relationship between you and Gamers Room (as long as you have an active account on GamerCoach)
Accounting and tax obligations, etc.This processing is necessary in order to comply with a legal obligation to which we are subject. In the form of an intermediate archive, for the legal retention period (10 years in accounting matters, 6 years in tax matters)
To ensure compliance with our general terms and conditions of use, fight against fraudThis treatment is necessary in the pursuit of our interest legitimate for the defence of our rights and those of our users.Duration of the contractual relationship between you and Gamers Room (as long as you have an active account on GamerCoach)
Management of pre-litigation and litigationThis treatment is necessary in the pursuit of our interest legitimate for the establishment proof of a right or of a contract, and the defence of our rights.Duration of the limitation period, generally 5 years
2. Prospecting operations
Commercial prospecting by channel electronicsThis treatment is necessary in the pursuit of our interest legitimate to make us to know and develop our activity. However, where this is required, we will ask you for your consent.Until the withdrawal of consent (the cif applicable), or 3 years from the end of the business relationship, if you are a customer, or the collection of your data or the last contact emanating from you, if you are a prospect
Tracking of user navigation to advertise on other WebsitesThis processing is carried out with your consent.13 months maximum
3. Customer Relationship Management
Management of people's opinions on our services, surveys of satisfaction, etc.This treatment is necessary in pursuit of our legitimate interest in order to improve our products and services by taking into account customer feedback.1 year
4. Management of commercial activity
Commercial statistics, studies, surveys, etc.This treatment is necessary in pursuit of our legitimate interest in order to improve our process and our commercial performance.1 year
5. Human rights management
Management of requests to exercise rightsThis treatment is necessary compliance with a legal obligation to which we are subject.The time required to respond to your request is 1 year
Management of an opposition listThis treatment is necessary to the pursuit of our legitimate interest in respecting your wishes regarding the processing of your data.3 years from the exercise of your right

5. WITH WHOM DO WE SHARE YOUR DATA ?

We only share your data with :
  • Duly authorised persons of Gamers Room who need to access your data in the course of their duties,
  • Our subcontractors, who process your data in the name and on behalf of Gamers Room (accommodation, canvassing operations, payment gateways, etc.),
  • The coaches with whom you book coaching sessions on GamerCoach, only for the needs of your session,
  • Bodies, court officers and judicial officers, within the framework of their mission of of debt recovery,
  • Our external advisers (lawyers, auditors, etc.), when necessary for the legitimate interests pursued by Gamers Room,
  • Public or judicial authorities, as long as we are legally obliged to do so.
We may also share your data with our business partners, such as sport clubs, provided that you have given your consent. In particular, if you purchase a coaching session or pack with a Paris Saint-Germain Academy Esports coach, we will share your name, first name and email address with the following partners: PSG MERCHANDISING, FANATICS INTERNATIONAL, the PARIS SAINT-GERMAIN FOOTBALL, the PARIS SAINT-GERMAIN HANDBALL and the SESE, for commercial prospecting purposes. these entities, please consult their privacy policy. You may withdraw your consent to any time by contacting us at the contact details indicated in Article 7 « Contact ».
We may also share your personal data with third parties in connection with a potential or actual sale or restructuring of our company or certain of our assets, in which case your data may be one of the transferred assets.
Your personal data may be transferred outside the European Economic Area (EEA) which does not offer a level of protection for your data equivalent to that which you enjoy within the EEA. In the absence of an adequacy decision by the European Commission under Article 45 of GDPR, the transfer of your personal data will be controlled by transfer mechanisms appropriate under Articles 46 et seq. of the GDPR (such as standard contractual clauses adopted by the European Commission). You can obtain a copy (excluding confidential provisions) by contacting us at the contact details indicated in Article 7 « Contact ».

6. WHAT ARE YOUR RIGHTS AND HOW DO YOU EXERCISE THEM ?

You benefit from a certain number of rights over your data, which we explain in more detail bellow :
  • Revocation of consent. You can revoke your consent to any processing of your data based on your consent at any time.
  • Access. You may ask us to confirm whether we are processing your data and, if so, to inform you of the characteristics of the processing, allow you to access it and obtain a copy.
  • Rectification. You can ask us to rectify or complete your data if they are incorrect or partial.
  • Erasing. You may ask us to delete your data in the following cases: when it is no longer necessary for the purposes for which it was collected ; you have revoked your consent ; following the exercise of your right to object ; your data has been unlawfully processed ; or to comply with a legal obligation. We are not obliged to comply with your request for the deletion of your data, in particular if processing is necessary to comply with a legal obligation or to establish, exercise or defend legal rights.
  • Limitation. You can ask us to limit the processing of your data (to keep them without using them) when : their accuracy is disputed ; their processing is unlawful but you do not want them deleted; they are still necessary for the establishment, exercise or defence of rights in court ; we check the existence of compelling reasons for the exercise of your right to object. We may continue to use your data following a request for restriction : with your consent ; for the establishment, exercise or defence of legal rights ; or to protect the rights of any other natural or legal person.
  • Portability. You can ask us to provide you with your data in a structured, commonly used, machine-readable format, or you may request that your data be forwarded directly to another controller, but only if the processing is based on your consent or on the performance of a contract concluded with you and the processing is automatic.
  • Digital legacy. You have the right to define (general or specific) guidelines regarding the fate of your data after your death.
  • Opposition to the processing of personal data based on legitimate interest. You may object to any processing of your data that is based on our « legitimate interest ». If you exercise this right, we must stop the processing unless, we demonstrate the existence of legitimate and compelling reasons overriding your fundamental rights and freedoms, or for the establishment, exercise or defence of legal rights.
  • Opposition to the processing of personal data for prospecting purposes. You may object at any time to the processing of your data for prospecting purposes.
You may exercise your rights by contacting us at the contact details indicated in Article 7 « Contact ».
You also have the right to lodge a complaint with the competent supervisory authority regarding the processing of your data. In France, the supervisory authority for the protection of personal data is the CNIL (www.cnil.fr).

7. CONTACT

For more information about your rights, to exercise them or for any questions or complaints regarding the protection of your personal data, please contact us at [email protected].

8. MODIFICATION OF THE PRIVACY POLICY

We may modify this Privacy Policy from time to time, for example to take into account changes in the law, technological advances and good business practices. We will notify you in the event of a material change.
.

GamerCoach is also

free
course postponement
secure
payment
customer
support
supervision and support

Pour Gamers Room, le respect de votre vie privée est essentiel. Lorsque vous utilisez nos services, vous nous confiez vos données à caractère personnel. Nous nous engageons à en prendre soin. La présente politique a été conçue pour vous aider à comprendre la manière dont nous collectons et traitons vos données à caractère personnel, et quels sont vos droits.

1. QUI EST RESPONSABLE DU TRAITEMENT DE VOS DONNEES ?

Gamers Room, immatriculée sous le numéro 821 620 903 RCS Paris, et dont le siège social se situe 60 rue de la Boétie, 75008 Paris (France), est le responsable du traitement de vos données.

2. AGE MINIMUM

Nous sommes très attachés à garantir la sécurité des enfants et à protéger leur vie privée. Nous ne collectons ni n’utilisons sciemment des données personnelles de mineurs de moins de 15 ans, sans le consentement de l'enfant et du titulaire de la responsabilité parentale. Par conséquent, vous déclarez être âgé d'au moins 15 ans lorsque vous nous fournissez vos données à caractère personnel en rapport avec nos services. Si vous n'avez pas au moins 15 ans, vous devez demander le consentement de votre parent ou tuteur légal pour nous fournir vos données personnelles. Dans ce cas, veuillez nous contacter aux coordonnées indiquées à l'article 7 ci-dessous.

3. COMMENT COLLECTONS-NOUS VOS DONNÉES ?

Nous collectons vos données de plusieurs manières, notamment :
  • Lorsque vous nous contactez,
  • Lorsque vous utilisez nos services, y compris lorsque vous naviguez sur notre site Internet ou réservez des sessions de coaching,
  • Dans le cadre d’enquêtes (de satisfaction, sondages, etc.),
  • Plus généralement, à chaque fois que vous interagissez avec nous, y compris sur les réseaux sociaux.
Dans tous les cas, nous ne vous demanderons que les informations dont nous avons réellement besoin. Vous êtes libres de nous les communiquer ou non, mais si vous refusez, nous ne serons pas en mesure de vous fournir les services demandés ou de traiter vos demandes.
Nous collectons également des données automatiquement par l’utilisation de cookies. Pour en savoir plus, veuillez lire notre Politique relative aux cookies.

4. POURQUOI COLLECTONS-NOUS VOS DONNÉES ET COMBIEN DE TEMPS LES CONSERVONS-NOUS ?

Nous traitons vos données pour des finalités définies, sur la base d’une « justification » légale (ou base légale), et pour une durée limitée.
En règle générale, nous conservons vos données pour la durée strictement nécessaire à la gestion de la relation commerciale avec vous. Toutefois, vos données peuvent être conservées plus longtemps, par exemple afin d’établir la preuve d’un droit, au titre d’une obligation légale ou encore pour des finalités marketing. Dans tous les cas, vos données ne sont pas conservées au-delà de ce qui est strictement nécessaires aux finalités pour lesquelles elles sont traitées. Lorsque vos données ne seront plus nécessaires, nous veillerons à ce qu’elles soient soit supprimées ou anonymisées.
Le tableau ci-dessous détaille les finalités et bases légales de nos traitements, ainsi que les durées de conservation applicables.
FinalitésBases légalesDurée de conservation
1. Gestion des contrats
Création de compte, réservation des séances de coaching, assistance, etc.Ce traitement est nécessaire à l’exécution du contrat conclu entre vous et Gamers Room.Durée de la relation contractuelle entre vous et Gamers Room (tant que vous avez un compte actif sur GamerCoach)
Obligations comptables, fiscales, etc.Ce traitement est nécessaire au respect d’une obligation légale à laquelle nous sommes soumis.Sous la forme d’archive intermédiaire, pour la durée légale de conservation (10 ans en matière comptable, 6 ans en matière fiscale)
Assurer le respect de nos conditions générales d’utilisation, lutte contre la fraudeCe traitement est nécessaire à la poursuite de notre intérêt légitime pour la défense de nos droits et ceux de nos utilisateurs.Durée de la relation contractuelle entre vous et Gamers Room (tant que vous avez un compte actif sur GamerCoach)
Gestion des précontentieux et contentieuxCe traitement est nécessaire à la poursuite de notre intérêt légitime pour l’établissement de la preuve d’un droit ou d’un contrat, et la défense de nos droits.Durée de la prescription liée, généralement 5 ans
2. Opérations de prospection
Prospection commerciale par voie électroniqueCe traitement est nécessaire à la poursuite de notre intérêt légitime pour nous faire connaître et développer notre activité. Toutefois, lorsque cela est requis, nous vous demanderons votre consentement.Jusqu’au retrait du consentement (le cas échéant), ou 3 ans à compter de la fin de la relation commerciale, si vous êtes client, ou de la collecte de vos données ou du dernier contact émanant de vous, si vous êtes un prospect
Suivi de la navigation utilisateur pour faire de la pub sur d'autres sitesCe traitement est effectué avec votre consentement.13 mois maximum
3. Gestion de la relation client
Gestion des avis des personnes sur nos services, enquêtes de satisfaction, etc.Ce traitement est nécessaire à la poursuite de notre intérêt légitime afin d’améliorer nos produits et services en tenant compte des retours clients.1 an
4. Pilotage de l’activité commerciale
Statistiques commerciales, études, sondages, etc.Ce traitement est nécessaire à la poursuite de notre intérêt légitime afin d’améliorer nos process et notre performance commerciale.1 an
5. Gestion des droits des personnes
Gestion des demandes d’exercice des droitsCe traitement est nécessaire au respect d’une obligation légale à laquelle nous sommes soumis.Le temps nécessaire pour répondre à votre demande et 1 an
Gestion d’une liste d’oppositionCe traitement est nécessaire à la poursuite de notre intérêt légitime pour respecter vos souhaits relatifs au traitement de vos données.3 ans à compter de l’exercice de votre droit

5. AVEC QUI PARTAGEONS-NOUS VOS DONNÉES ?

Nous partageons vos données uniquement avec :
  • Les personnes dûment habilitées de Gamers Room qui ont besoin d’accéder à vos données dans le cadre de leurs fonctions,
  • Nos sous-traitants, qui traitent vos données au nom et pour le compte de Gamers Room (hébergement, opérations de prospection, passerelles de paiement, etc.),
  • Les coachs avec lesquels vous réservez des sessions de coaching sur GamerCoach, uniquement pour les besoins de votre session,
  • Les organismes, les auxiliaires de justice et les officiers ministériels, dans le cadre de leur mission de recouvrement de créances,
  • Nos conseillers externes (avocats, auditeurs, etc.), lorsque cela est nécessaire aux fins des intérêts légitimes poursuivis par Gamers Room,
  • Des autorités publiques ou judiciaires, dès lors que nous y sommes légalement tenus.
Nous pouvons également partager vos données avec nos partenaires commerciaux, tels que des clubs sportifs, à condition que vous ayez donné votre consentement. coaching avec En particulier, si vous achetez une séance de coaching ou un pack avec un coach Paris Saint-Germain Academy Esports et que vous nous donnez votre autorisation, nous partagerons vos nom, prénom et adresse électronique avec les partenaires suivants : PSG MERCHANDISING, FANATICS INTERNATIONAL, le PARIS SAINT-GERMAIN FOOTBALL, le PARIS SAINT-GERMAIN HANDBALL et la SESE, à des fins de prospection commerciale. et que vous nous donnez votre autorisation, nous partager. Pour en savoir plus sur les pratiques en matière de protection des données personnelles de ces entités, veuillez consulter leur politique de confidentialité. Vous pourrez retirer votre consentement à tout moment en nous contactant aux coordonnées indiquées à l’article 7 « Contact ».
Nous pouvons enfin partager vos données personnelles avec des tiers dans le cadre d’une vente ou d’une restructuration potentielle ou effective de notre société ou de certains de nos actifs, auquel cas vos données pourront faire partie des actifs transférés.
Vos données à caractère personnel sont susceptibles d’être transférées en dehors de l’Espace économique européen (EEE) n’offrant pas un niveau de protection à vos données équivalent à celui dont vous bénéficiez au sein de l'EEE. En l’absence de décision d’adéquation de la Commission européenne en vertu de l’article 45 du RGPD, le transfert de vos données à caractère personnel sera encadré par des mécanismes de transfert appropriés en vertu des articles 46 et suivants du RGPD (tels que des clauses contractuelles types adoptées par la Commission européenne). Vous pouvez en obtenir une copie (à l’exclusion des dispositions confidentielles) en nous contactant aux coordonnées indiquées à l’article 7 « Contact ».

6. QUELS SONT VOS DROITS ET COMMENT LES EXERCER ?

Vous bénéficiez d’un certain nombre de droits sur vos données, que nous détaillons plus amplement ci- dessous :
  • Retrait du consentement. Vous pouvez révoquer à tout moment, votre consentement à tout traitement de vos données fondé sur votre consentement.
  • Accès. Vous pouvez nous demander de confirmer si nous traitons vos données et, le cas échéant, vous informer des caractéristiques du traitement, vous permettre d’y accéder et en obtenir une copie.
  • Rectification. Vous pouvez nous demander de rectifier ou compléter vos données si elles sont incorrectes ou incomplètes.
  • Effacement. Vous pouvez nous demander d’effacer vos données dans les cas suivants : lorsqu’elles ne sont plus nécessaires au regard des finalités pour lesquelles elles ont été collectées ; vous avez révoqué votre consentement ; à la suite de l’exercice de votre droit d’opposition ; vos données ont fait l’objet d’un traitement illicite ; ou pour respecter une obligation légale. Nous ne sommes pas tenus de donner suite à votre demande d'effacement de vos données notamment si leur traitement est nécessaire au respect d’une obligation légale ou à la constatation, l’exercice ou la défense de droits en justice.
  • Limitation. Vous pouvez nous demander de limiter le traitement de vos données (c’est-à-dire de les conserver sans les utiliser) lorsque : leur exactitude est contestée ; leur traitement est illicite mais que vous ne voulez pas qu’elles soient supprimées ; elles sont encore nécessaires pour la constatation, l’exercice ou la défense de droits en justice ; nous vérifions l’existence de motifs impérieux dans le cadre de l'exercice de votre droit d'opposition. Nous pouvons continuer d’utiliser vos données à la suite d’une demande de restriction : avec votre consentement ; pour la constatation, l’exercice ou la défense de droits en justice ; ou pour protéger les droits de toute autre personne physique ou morale.
  • Portabilité. Vous pouvez nous demander de vous fournir vos données dans un format structuré, couramment utilisé et lisible par une machine, ou vous pouvez demander qu’elles soient transmises directement à un autre responsable de traitement, mais uniquement si le traitement est fondé sur votre consentement ou sur l’exécution d’un contrat conclu avec vous et que le traitement est automatisé.
  • Héritage numérique. Vous avez le droit de définir des directives (générales ou spécifiques) relatives au sort de vos données après votre mort.
  • Opposition au traitement de données à caractère personnel fondé sur l’intérêt légitime. Vous pouvez vous opposer à tout traitement de vos données qui est basé sur notre « intérêt légitime ». Si vous exercez ce droit, nous devons cesser le traitement, sauf si nous démontrons l’existence de motifs légitimes et impérieux qui prévalent sur vos droits et libertés fondamentaux, ou pour la constatation, l’exercice ou la défense de droits en justice.
  • Opposition au traitement des données à caractère personnel pour des finalités de prospection. Vous pouvez vous opposer à tout moment au traitement de vos données à des fins de prospection.
Vous pouvez exercer vos droits en nous contactant aux coordonnées indiquées à l’article 7 « Contact ».
Vous avez également le droit d’introduire une réclamation auprès de l’autorité de contrôle compétente relative au traitement de vos données. En France, l’autorité de contrôle pour la protection des données à caractère personnel est la CNIL (www.cnil.fr).

7. CONTACT

Pour davantage d’informations concernant vos droits, les exercer ou pour toute question ou réclamation concernant la protection de vos données à caractère personnel, veuillez nous contacter à [email protected].

8. MODIFICATION DE LA POLITIQUE DE CONFIDENTIALITÉ

Nous pouvons modifier la présente politique de confidentialité occasionnellement, par exemple pour prendre en compte les changements légaux, les avancées technologiques et les bonnes pratiques commerciales. Nous vous informerons en cas de changement substantiel.
.

GamerCoach c’est aussi

Report de cours
gratuit
Paiement
sécurisé
Service
client
Encadrement et
accompagnement